Subpages
Related Pages
Links
Files
Photo Albums
   
Governor's Visit Revised Schedule  June 18, 2020
   
Club Name
Date of Visit
Meeting Time
Club President
Phone Number
Email Address
           
Week 1
         
RC Salida
8/31/2020
12:00 PM
April Franklin
719-484-9575
aprilfranklin@outlook.com
Gunnison
9/1/2020
12:00 PM
Russ Forrest
970-379-4290
rforrest@gunnisonco.gov
Buena Vista
9/2/2020
12:00 PM
None Listed
   
RC Florence
9/3/2020
12:00 PM
Kevin Mahmalji
720-525-8627
mahjalji.82@gmail.com
           
Week 2
         
RC Vail
9/9/2020
7:30 AM
Penny Wilson
713-822-8500
penlynwilson@gmail.com
RC Edwards
9/10/2020
7:45 AM
None Listed
   
Western Eagle Valley
9/11/2020
7:45 AM
Linda Tilson
None Listed
ltilson@hotmail.com
           
Week 3
         
RC Alamosa
9/14/2020
12:00 PM
Dawn Krebs
719-298-1916
dekrebs@gmail.com
Monte Vista
9/15/2020
11:45 AM
None Listed
   
Del Norte
9/16/2020
7:00 AM
Mike Hurst
719-657-3376
mike@truelocalbank.com
Pine River Valley
9/16/2020
12:00 PM
Barb Wickman
None Listed
bgwickman@hotmail.com
Conejos County La Jara
9/17/2020
6:45 AM
Mary Jane Valdez
719-588-2576
Pagosa Springs
9/17/2020
11:59 AM
Mike Vanover
985-518-7231
mwvanover@yahoo.com
Pagosa Mountain
9/17/2020
5:30 PM
None Listed
   
           
Week 4
         
Wet Mountain Valley
9/21/2020
12:00 PM
Kelly Smith
719-783-0200
kellyrollintravel@gmail.com
Salida Sunrise
9/22/2020
7:30 AM
Cecil Rhodes
214-493-8157
cecilwr1948@gmail.com
RC Crested Butte
9/23/2020
7:30 AM
None Listed
   
Limon
9/24/2020
11:59 AM
Charles Kendrick
719-740-8041
           
 
 
 
 
 
Week 5
         
Pueblo 43
9/28/2020
12:00 PM
Kenny Rider
719-320-6010
Pueblo West
9/30/2020
7:00 AM
Mark Trevithick
719-250-4895
mtrevith@comcast.net
Burlington
9/30/2020
6:30 PM
Chase Carlin
719-340-9574
RC Lamar
10/1/2020
12:00 PM
None Listed
   
           
 
 
 
 
 
 
Week 6
         
RC of Glenwood Springs Sunset
10/5/2020
6:00 PM
James Fosnaught
 
jff@mountainlawfirm
RC Rifle
10/6/2020
7:00 AM
Julie Van Hoek
970-361-1931
julievanhoek@gmail.com
RC Carbondale
10/7/2020
6:45 AM
Pat Waddick
970-963-8695
pwaddick@comcast.net
Roaring Fork Rotario
10/8/2020
8:00 AM
None Listed
   
Mt. Sopris
10/8/2020
12:00 PM
     
RC Glenwood Springs
10/9/2020
12:15 PM
     
           
Week 7
         
Cortez
10/12/2020
12:00 PM
John Toy
None Listed
Dolores
10/13/2020
6:30 AM
Renee King
None Listed
Durango Evening
10/13/2020
5:30 PM
Shelby Tisdale
None Listed
Durango Day Break
10/14/2020
6:45 AM
David Waller
970-749-1437
Telluride
10/14/2020
5:30-7:00 PM
Nancy Kerr
505 263 6826
nancylkerr@gmail.com
Durango High Noon
10/15/2020
11:45 AM
Doug Miller
970-382-2680
           
Week 8
         
RC Fruita
10/20/2020
12:00 PM
Abby Landmeier
None Listed
None Listed
RC Snowmass
10/21/2020
7:00 AM
Peter Goergen
970-748-7568
pgoergen@ewpartners.com
RC Aspen
10/22/2020
7:00 AM
Jon Kelly
970-236-6252
john@kellyklee.com
           
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Week 9
         
Palisade Sunrise
10/26/2020
7:30 AM
Jim Cox
970-464-2333
jcphoto4u@aol.com
Cedaridge
10/26/2020
12:00 PM
Donald Ranta
970-856-4514
dranta7@gmail.com
Delta
10/27/2020
7:00 AM
James Kendrick
970-874-7756
Jkned_deltahdwe@hotmail.com
RC of Grand Junction
10/27/2020
12:00 PM
Tami Beard
970-640-4097
tamibeard07@charter.net
Grand Junction Horizon Sunrise
10/29/2020
7:30 AM
Andrew Kramer
970-623-6804
andrewckramer@gmail.com
RC of North Fork Valley
10/29/2020
11:45 AM
None Assigned
X
X
Redlands Rotary Club
10/30/2020
11:59 AM
John Kelleher
None Listed
johnkelleher.gj@gmail.com
           
Week 10
         
Montrose RC
11/3/2020
11:45 AM
Mark Dreher
303-390-9551
markwdreher@gmail.com
Black Canyon
11/5/2020
8:00 AM
Amanda Waltrip
970-249-7783
travelingarc@gmail.com
           
Week 11
         
East Colorado Springs
11/16/2020
12:15 PM
Shannon Chase
719-688-9562
Garden of the Gods
11/17/2020
5:30-7:00
Jacob Larsen
512-785-6712
Rampart Range
11/18/2020
7:15 AM
Ed Schade
719-522-1456
North Colorado Springs
11/18/2020
12:00 PM
Terry Alley
970-398-0359
terry.alley@ymail.com
Pikes Peak Rotary
11/19/2020
6:45 AM
Erik Dartsch
719-687-9541
e.dartsch@edwardjones.com
Broadmoor
11/19/2020
11:59 AM
Tarah King
720-810-3088
tarah.king@umb.com
Rotary Club of Colorado Springs
11/20/2020
12:15 PM
Rodney Gullatte
305-619-8989
admin@firmaitss.com
           
Week 12
         
RC La Junta
12/2/2020
12:15 PM
Alice Cochran
719-291-2376
acochran@debourgh.com
           
Week 13
         
RC Canon City
12/9/2020
12:10 PM
Rudi Mergelman
719-784-0607
rmergelman@msn.com
Trinidad
12/10/2020
12:00 PM
Andrew Hoffman
719-846-6301
andrewhoffman777@hotmail.com
Rocky Ford
TBD
 
Carol Segura
None Listed
carolsegura151@gmail.com
 
We are confirming the  Telluride date with the Club President.  This is a different day then they would normally meet but have agreed to look into meeting on the day shown in this schedule.
Rocky Ford date is still to be determined.