Subpages
Related Pages
Links
Files
Photo Albums
 
 
District 5470 Governor Chris Peterson Club Visits 2018 - 2019
 
DG Peterson Club Visits by Date
Date Day  Location Time
7/8/2018 Sun Drive to Alamosa stay 4 nights.  
7/9/2018 Mon Alamosa - 1 1145
7/10/2018 Tue Drive to Monte Vista  
7/10/2018   Monte Vista - 2 1145
7/11/2018 Wed Drive to Del Norte  
7/11/2018   Del Norte - 3 0700
7/12/2018 Thu Drive to La Jara  
7/12/2018   Conejos County - La Jara  - 4 0700
7/13/2018   HOME  
7/14/2018   HOME  
7/15/2018   HOME  
7/16/2018   HOME  
7/17/2018   HOME  
7/17/2018 Tue Drive to Burlington stay 2 nights  
7/18/2018 Wed Burlington - 6  1830
7/19/2018 Thu Drive to Lamar  
7/19/2018   Lamar - 7 1200
7/20/2018   HOME  
7/21/2018   HOME  
7/22/2018 Sun Drive to Westcliffe stay 1 night  
7/23/2018 Mon Wet Mountain Valley - 8 1200
7/23/2018   Drive to Canon City stay 2 nights  
7/25/2018 Wed Drive to Salida  
7/25/2018   Salida Sunrise - 9  0730
7/25/2018   Drive to Canon City   
7/25/2018   Canon City - 10 1210
7/26/2018 Thu Drive to Florence  
7/26/2018   Florence - 11 1200
7/27/2018   HOME  
7/28/2018   HOME  
7/29/2018 Sun Drive to Pueblo stay 2 nights  
7/30/2018 Mon Pueblo 43 - 12 1200
7/31/2018 Tue Rocky Ford - 13 1215
8/1/2018 Wed Pueblo West - 14 0700
8/1/2018   Drive to La Junta stay overnight  
8/1/2018   La Junta - 15 1215
8/2/2018 Thu Drive to Trinidad  
8/2/2018   Trinidad - 16 1200
8/2/2018   Drive to Cripple Creek Stay 2 nights  
8/3/2018   Finish District Conference planning  
8/4/2018   HOME  
8/5/2018 Sun Drive to Colorado Springs with Vicki stay 5 nights  
8/6/2018 Mon East Colorado Springs - 17 1215
8/7/2018 Tue Garden of the Gods - 18 1215
8/8/2018 Wed Rampart Range - 19 0715
8/8/2018   North Colorado Springs - 20 1200
8/9/2018 Thu Broadmoor District - 21 1159
8/10/2018 Fri Pikes Peak / Woodland Park - 22 0700
8/10/2018   Colorado Springs - 23 1200
8/11/2018 Sat HOME  
8/12/2018 Sun HOME  
8/13/2018 Mon Glenwood Springs Sunset - 24 1800
8/14/2018 Tue Rifle - 25 0700
8/15/2018 Wed Vail - 26 0730
8/16/2018 Thu Edwards - 27 0745
8/16/2018   Fly to Chicago  
8/17/2018 Fri Ace Hardware Convention  
8/18/2018 Sat Ace Hardware Convention  
8/19/2018 Sun Fly home  
8/20/2018 Mon HOME  
8/21/2018 Tue Drive to Pagosa Springs stay 2 nights  
8/22/2018 Wed Pagosa Mountain Morning - 24 0700
8/23/2018 Thu Pagosa Springs - 25 1159
8/23/2018 Thu Drive home  
8/24/2018 Fri HOME  
8/25/2018 Sat HOME  
8/26/2018 Sun Drive to Salida stay 1 night  
8/27/2018 Mon Salida - 26 1200
8/27/2018   Drive to Gunnison stay 1 night  
8/28/2018 Tue Gunnison - 27 1200
8/28/2018   Drive to Crested Butte stay 1 night  
8/29/2018 Wed Crested Butte - 28 0730
8/29/2018   Drive to Limon stay 1 night  
8/30/2018 Thu Limon - 28 1159
8/31/2018   HOME  
9/1/2018   HOME  
9/2/2018   HOME  
9/3/2018 Mon Drive to Montrose stay 1 night  
9/4/2018 Tue Montrose - 29 1145
9/4/2018   Drive to Telluride stay 1 night  
9/5/2018 Wed Telluride - 30 1130
9/5/2018   Drive to Montrose stay 1 night  
9/6/2018 Thu Montrose Satellite 0700
9/6/2018   North Fork Valley - 31 1145
9/7/2018   HOME  
9/8/2018   HOME  
9/9/2018 Sun Drive to Cortez with Vicki stay 2 nights  
9/10/2018 Mon Cortez - 32 1200
9/11/2018 Tues Drive to Dolores  
9/11/2018   Dolores - 33 0630
9/11/2018   Drive to Durango stay 2 nights  
9/11/2018   Durango - 34 1730
9/12/2018 Wed Durango Daybreak - 35 0645
9/12/2018   Pine River Valley Centennial - 36 1200
9/13/2018 Thu Durango High Noon - 37 1145
9/14/2018   RYE Inbound Orientation  
9/15/2018   RYE Inbound Orientation  
9/16/2018   RYE Inbound Orientation  
9/17/2018   HOME  
9/18/2018 Tue Drive to Cedaredge  
9/18/2018   Cedaredge - 38 1200
9/18/2018   Drive to Delta stay 1 night  
9/19/2018 Wed  Delta - 39 0700
9/19/2018   Drive to Grand Junction stay 1 night  
9/20/2018 Thu Grand Junction Horizon Sunrise - 40 0715
9/20/2018   Drive to Eagle stay 1 night  
9/21/2018 Fri Western Eagle Valley - 41 0745
9/21/2018   Glenwood Springs - 42 1200
9/22/2018   HOME  
9/23/2018   HOME  
9/24/2018 Mon Drive to Grand Junction stay 1 night  
9/25/2018 Tue Palisade Sunrise - 43 0730
9/25/2018   Fruita - 44 1159
9/26/2018 Wed Carbondale - 45 0645
9/26/2018   Grand Junction - 46 1145
9/27/2018 Thu Aspen - 47 0700
9/27/2018   Mt. Sopris (Carbondale) - 56 1200
9/28/2018 Fri Redlands - 48 1159
9/29/2018   HOME  
9/30/2018   HOME  
10/1/2018   HOME  
10/2/2018 Tue Roaring Fork - 49 1200
10/2/2018   Drive to Buena Vista stay 1 night  
10/3/2018 Wed Buena Vista - 50 0700
10/3/2018   Drive to Cripple Creek Stay 3 nights  
10/4/2018   District 5470 Conference in Cripple Creek  
10/5/2018   District 5470 Conference in Cripple Creek  
10/6/2018   District 5470 Conference in Cripple Creek  
10/7/2018   HOME  
10/8/2018 Mon Drive to Rifle stay 1 night  
10/9/2018 Tue Rifle - 51 0700
10/9/2018   Drive to Vail stay 1 night  
10/10/2018 Wed Vail - 52 0730
10/11/2018 Thu Edwards - 53 0745
10/12/2018   HOME  
10/13/2018   HOME  
10/14/2018   HOME  
10/15/2018   HOME  
10/16/2018   HOME  
10/17/2018 Wed Snowmass Village - 55 0700
 
Sponsors