2017 - 2018 Foundation Committee and Sub Committee Members

District 5470
2017 - 2018 Foundation Committees and Sub Committees
 
District Foundation Chair (DRFC) Clyde Church rotaryclyde@frontier.net
            H 970-259-2143, M 970-946-4855
 
Advisor, Ann Harris, past DRFC and PDG
 
Global Grant Sub Committee,  David Smith Pagosa Springs
dsmith7@unl.edu, (970) 264-6647
 
Committee:
Werner Stark – Colorado Springs Interquest, wjstark@hotmail.com, no phone listed
Tom Tudor – Rampart Range, tudorcol@comcast.net, (719) 599-4588
Jerry Grandy – Telluride, jtreehouse@earthlink.net, 970-728-4365, 970-728-3732
Sandy Lowell- Grand Junction, Slowell3@gmail.com, (970) 945-1295

International Service Chair – Peter Jeschofnig – Glenwood Springs Sunset
            pjeschofnig@gmail.com,  (970) 404-1384
   Committee:  TBD
 
District Gant Sub Committee, Cliff Anson – Grand Junction
    cliffanson@msn.com, H (970) 245-9090, M (970) 261-1066
 
    Committee:

Chessa Gill – Durango, cjgilldurango93@gmail.com, H  (970) 259-7133,
M (970) 749-6859
John Engles - Aspen, Jengels@letteau.com, 970-429-8304, 203-979-9723
Tish Nelson - Pine River, tnelson18@gmail.com, No phone listed
Linda Carlson – Canon City, linnycarlson@hotmail.com, M 719/269-2629,
719/275-9205
Russell Helm - Florence, helmrj@gmail.com, 719-784-2319
 
Rotary Alumni Sub Committee – Open
     Committee: TBD

Polio Plus Sub Committee– Ken Robinson – Carbondale
rotarykar@gmail.com,  (970) 963-3646
    Committee:  TBD

VTT Sub Committee– Claudine Bogart
crb32@msn.com, M (970) 270-5898,  
    Committee: TBD

Major Gifts – John Buckley – Colorado Springs
john@buckleylaw.com, (719) 447-8796, W (719) 351-1872
    Committee:  TBD