District Governor Club Visits 2016-2017
Subpages
Related Pages
Links
Files
Photo Albums
 
 
 
District 5470 Governor Visits to Clubs in 2016-2017
 
Club                                 Date Day Time
Alamosa     7/18/2016 Mon 1145
Monte Vista   7/19/2016 Tue 1145
Del Norte   7/20/2016 Wed 700
Conejos County - La Jara 7/21/2016 Thu 645
Trinidad     7/21/2016 Thu 1200
Purblo 43     7/25/2016 Mon 1200
Garden of the Gods   7/26/2016 Tue 1730
La Junta     7/27/2016 Wed 1200
Pueblo West   7/27/2016 Wed 700
Lamar     7/28/2016 Thu 1200
Colorado Springs   7/29/2016 Fri 1200
Pikes Peak   7/29/2016 Fri 700
East Colorado Springs 8/1/2016 Mon 1215
Rocky Ford   8/2/2016 Tue 1215
Buena Vista   8/3/2016 Wed 730
Canon City   8/3/2016 Wed 1210
Colorado Springs InterQuest 8/4/2016 Thu 1646
Florence     8/4/2016 Thu 1200
Limon     8/9/2016 Tue 1200
Burlington   8/10/2016 Wed 1900
North Colorado Springs 8/10/2016 Wed 1200
Rampart Range   8/10/2016 Wed 715
Salida     8/15/2016 Mon 1200
Broadmoor District   8/16/2016 Thu 1200
Montrose   8/16/2016 Tue 1145
Salida Sunrise   8/17/2016 Wed 730
Minnequa (Pueblo)   8/18/2016 Thu 1200
Cortez     8/22/2016 Mon 1200
Dolores     8/23/2016 Tues 630
Durango     8/23/2016 Tues 1730
Durango Daybreak   8/24/2016 Wed 655
Durango High Noon   8/25/2016 Thu 1145
Wet Mountain Valley 8/29/2016 Mon 1200
Gunnison     8/30/2016 Tue 1200
Crested Butte   8/31/2016 Wed 730
North Fork Valley (Paonia) 9/1/2016 Thu 1145
Pagosa Springs Mtn Morning 9/7/2016 Wed 700
Pine River Valley Centennial 9/7/2016 Wed 1200
Pagosa Springs   9/8/2016 Thu 1200
Glenwood Springs Sunset 9/12/2016 Mon 1800
Palisade Sunrise   9/13/2016 Tue 730
Delta     9/14/2016 Wed 700
Telluride     9/14/2016 Wed 1130
Aspen     9/15/2016 Thu 700
Mt Sopris (Carbondale) 9/15/2016 Thu 1200
Mt. Sopris   9/15/2016 Thu 1200
Glenwood Springs   9/16/2016 Fri 1215
Rifle     9/20/2016 Tue 700
Roaring Fork(Club Rotario) 9/20/2016 Tue 1200
Snowmass Village   9/21/2016 Wed 700
Cedaredge   9/22/2016 Tue 1200
Edwards     9/22/2016 Thu 730
Wester Eagle Valley   9/23/2016 Fri 745
Fruita     9/27/2016 Tue 1200
Grand Junction   9/28/2016 Wed 1200
Vail     9/28/2016 Wed 730
Grand Jct Horizon Sunrise 9/29/2016 Thu 715
Redlands     9/30/2016 Fri 1200
Carbondale   10/5/2016 Wed 650